PROJECT   PERSON in CHARGE CONTACT DETAILS
CHAIRMAN and contact for Pretoria Bonsai Kai. Org Exley org@ntp.co.za
Venue, New Talent, Catering and contact for Bonsai Addicts. Antony Smith bonsaidomain@digsol.co.za
Sponsors and contact for Midway Bonsai Society. Hennie Reynecke hennie@eroelectronic.co.za
International Demonstrators and Guests, VIPs, Accounts, Finances and ABA. Jonathan Cain Jonathan@bonsaisa.co.za
Lodging, B&Bs, Staying with fellow bonsai people, Raffles. Christa Vermaak 4aveprop@gmail.com
Sourcing Material, Show Area, Show trees and contact for Heidelberg Bonsia Kai. Hannes Fritz hannesthel@gmail.com
Projectors, Screens and contact for Nelspruit Bonsai Kai Tony Mortimer 0731508710@vodamail.co.za
Vendors Jessica Jonker jonker_jessica@yahoo.com
Workshops and contact for Shibuie Bonsai Kai Erich Walter ewalter@virbac.co.za
Sight Seeing. Dave Wilson is contact for Eastern Bonsai Society Wayne Clark and Dave Wilson davidw@uj.ac.za
ABC5 Website Wayne Clark wayne@numacc.co.za
Printing Vorster Fourie  
Master of Ceremonies Dorian Fourie dozfourie@gmail.com
If you would like to Donate or pay registration, please pay to the following.
Bank: Bidvest Bank
Account Name:  African Bonsai Convention
Account Number:  13546312401
Beneficiary Reference: YOUR NAME and Cell
African Bonsai Association
5th African Bonsai Convention  (ABC5)
Make a Donation
Copy right 2019 : African Bonsai Association. All rights reserved
South African Bonsai Association
African Bonsai Association
Webpage Midway Bonsai Society Midrand
FB Page East Rand Bonsai Kai Boksburg
Eastern Bonsai Society Highlands North
Web Page Bonsai Addicts - Pretoria East
FB Page Shibui Bonsai Kai - Emmerentia
FB Suikerbos Bonsai Kai - Heidelberg
Web Page Pretoria Bonsai Kai - Northern Pretoria
Waterberg Bonsai Kai - Bela Bela
Bonsai Regional Association - Transvaal
Moyogi Bonsai Kai - Witbank
Far West Bonsai Kai - Randfontein